Skip to content

Committee Purpose

The Agriculture Relations Committee of the Brookings Area Chamber of Commerce works to promote the agriculture industry and helps recognize area agriculture producers for the strong foundation they provide the area's economy.

Agriculture Relations Programming + Events

Committee Members

Dave Gatzke - Chair, Farm Credit Services

Ed Fiegen - Vice Chair, First Bank & Trust

Daleena Van Kooten - Van Kooten Ag Services

Brooke Mathern - Advantage Land Company

Aaron Ringgenberg - Dacotah Bank

Ellen Schlechter - Hurley & Associates

Gena Hult - Coreva/Pioneer Hi-Bred International

Brad McManus - SDSU College of Ag, Food & Environmental Sciences

Jeff Jacobson - Statewide Insurance

Lane Lebrun - Coreva/Pioneer Hi-Bred International

David Gullickson - Farmer Implement & Irrigation

Nate Moe - Summit Contracting

Torrey Kolden - Farm Credit Services

Tim Paulson - Central Bank

Chamber Board Liaison: Lora Berg - SDSU College of Ag, Food & Environmental Sciences

Agriculture Relations Committee Staff Liaison

Andrea Fox-Mosher
Operations Coordinator