• Ag Relations

  • Mission Statement

    Promote the Agriculture Industry. Help recognize area agriculture producers for the strong foundation they provide the area's economy. Support public policies that will strengthen the agricultural production economy.

    Committee Activities

    The Ag Relations committee meets on the first Friday of every month.
    Ag Appreciation Banquet - The committee organizes an annual appreciation banquet for ag producers and guests. 
    Ag Scholarship - Each year the committee awards $1000 scholarships to students pursuing careers in agriculture.
    • Click here to view the High School scholarship application.
    • Click here to view the Higher Education scholarship application. 

    Ag Teacher Resource Grant -- Offers a resource grant of up to $500 to high school agriculture teachers to be used to purchase an agricultural teaching resource.


  • Ag-Banquet-Pic-2.jpg
  • Centerpiece.jpg