• 2020 Chamber Board of Directors

    Andi Fouberg
    Chair SDSU Alumni Association, President & CEO
    Staci Mergenthal
    Past Chair Daktronics, Inc., Communications Manager
    Tom Kersting
    Chair Elect SD Soybean Processors, CEO
    Steve Carnes
    Dacotah Bank, Market President
    Tracy Greene
    SDSU, University Legal Counsel
    Kristina Lankow
    Swiftel Center, Sales & Marketing Manager
    WHAT I LOVE ABOUT BEING PART OF THE SWIFTEL CENTER TEAM... There is always something new and exciting happening at the Swiftel Center! From concer...
    Jeff Lee
    First Bank & Trust, Executive Vice President
    Elena McKeown
    Mills Property Management , VP of Operations
    Jack Nelson
    Valero Renewable Fuels, Manager-Grains Procurement
    Carrie Vugteveen
    Sioux Valley Energy, Director of Communications and Government Relations
    Kari Westlund
    Kari Westlund, Best Choice Real Estate, Real Estate Agent