• 2019 Chamber Board of Directors

    Staci Perry
    Chair Daktronics, Inc., Communications Manager
    Andi Fouberg
    Chair-Elect SDSU Alumni Association, President & CEO
    Jeff Lee
    Past Chair First Bank & Trust, Executive Vice President
    John Hittle
    Treasurer Bel Brands USA, Lean Project Manager
    Tracy Greene
    South Dakota State University, University Legal Counsel
    Michael Johnson
    Pheasant Restaurant & Lounge, General Manager/Head Chef
    Elena McKeown
    Mills Property Management , VP of Operations
    Jack Nelson
    Valero Renewable Fuels, Manager-Grains Procurement
    Kari Westlund
    Kari Westlund, Best Choice Real Estate, Real Estate Agent
    Steve Carnes
    Dacotah Bank, Market President
    Merritt Warren
    Avera Medical Group Brookings, MD - Family & Ob/Gyn
    Carrie Vugteveen
    Sioux Valley Energy, Director of Communications and Government Relations